Goodwood Events Catering

Location: Hanger 8, Goodwood Motor Circuit Goodwood, Chichester
Postcode: PO18 0PH

4 Jobs available

About us

Work amongst the beautiful grounds of the Goodwood Estate, at some of the most iconic motorsport and horse racing events in the UK. You could be involved in the preparation, delivery, and breakdown of renowned events such as the Festival of Speed, Qatar Goodwood Festival, Revival Festival and many more as a key member of our team

Upcoming events 

May – Racing
– Friday 20 May 
– Saturday 21 May 
June – Racing
– Friday 3 June – TFN – Evening – Gates 4.30pm 
– Sunday 5 June – Afternoon – Gates 11.30am (Lennox Open) 
– Friday 10 June – TFN – Evening – Gates 4.30pm 
– Friday 17 June – TFN – Evening – Gates 4.30pm 
Festival Of Speed – Thursday 23rd June – Sunday 26th June 
Qatar Goodwood Festival – Tuesday 26 July – Saturday 30 July 
August Bank Holiday Weekend – Racing
– Friday 26 August – Evening – Fireworks – Gates 3.30pm 
– Saturday 27 August 
– Sunday 28 August 
Goodwood Revival – Friday 16th September – Sunday 18th 
September – Racing
– Tuesday 6 September 
– Wednesday 21 September  
October – Racing
 – Sunday 9 October 

Get job alerts for this venue

Job updates from a favourite venue?

Consider it done!